ul. Ełcka 1, 11-730 Mikołajki, 
ul. Warmińska 10, 11-500 Giżycko
+48 87 421 51 60, kom 519782067
+48 87 428 12 87, kom 519778838
biuro@rolmik.pl

Kontakt

Centrum Zaopatrzenia Rolnictwa

Dział kadr


Jan Zielonka

513-197-822

jan.zielonka@rolmik.pl

 

Dział księgowości

Patrycja Zielonka

513-197-815

patrycja.zielonka@rolmik.pl

 

Dział obsługi klienta

 

Oddział Mikołajki

11-730 Mikołajki Ełcka1


Jolanta Zielonka

504-123-616

jolanta.zielonka@rolmik.pl

Anna Krukowska

87/ 4215160

anna.krukowska@rolmik.pl

Magazyn

Paweł Szymański

87/4215160

pawel.szymanski@rolmik.pl

 

Oddział Giżycko

11-500 Giżycko Warmińska 10

Grzegorz Szostek

grzegorz.szostek@rolmik.pl

87/4281287

Elżbieta Olbryś

ela.olbrys@rolmik.pl

87/4281287

Magazyn

Jarosław Ogonowski

jaroslaw.ogonowski@rolmik.pl

 

Przedstawiciele Handlowi

 

Radosław Pachucki

radoslaw.pachucki@rolmik.pl

512-038-539

Marcin Morusiewicz

marcin.morusiewicz@rolmik.pl

508-020-145

Artur Kulikowski

artur.kulikowski@rolmik.pl

507-471-330

Rafał Zielonka

rafal.zielonka@rolmik.pl

513-197-820

Piotr Ciołek

piotr.ciolek@rolmik.pl

515 434 560

Kamil Osowiecki

kamil.osowiecki@rolmik.pl

797 320 767

Oddział Mrągowo SKLEP GRENE

Olsztyńska 13b

11-700 Mrągowo

 

Kierownik

Michał Dobrowolski

tel. 601900555

 

Ryszard Mondzelewski

tel. 60190055

 

Michał Heronimek

tel. 601900555

 

Oddział Gołdap SKLEP GRENE

Gumbińska 2 , 19-500 Gołdap

 

Kierownik

Andrzej Buńko

tel. 601900568

 

Grzegorz Wójcik

tel. 601900568

 

Paweł Obiedziński

tel. 601900568

 

 

 

Serwis DeLaval

Mateusz Polak

mateusz.polak@rolmik.pl

515-434-527

Mateusz Herbszt

mateusz.herbszt@rolmik.pl

505-014-107